Sort:  

Your posts are almost unreadable. Add spaces before and after images so that people can actually read them.

Thank you for the feedback I am posting from my phone and for some reason the hard returns are not showing up.

I edited the post it accepted the returns so I guess I left them out thanks again for pointing it out to me

I love the reflections when the paint is still wet and what a lovely shot of the gorgeous you

Tank you love, yes the reflections in wet paint are very cool

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco thank you for the upvote via @minnowpower I feel my dolphin fins growing.

I'm following you, you follow me too.Please. And I voted for you, comment, you do me too.Thank you

I follow you now have 80 followers congrats. I see your upvote and gave you five. Have a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66