VW Love Bus Painting WIP update Jan 7 2018

in #busy6 years ago

WIP-Jan-7-2018-VW-RED.jpg
Starting to see the Love Bus showing up... Here is the progress so far. It is starting to look cool... just like van life you have to take it a step at a time... Thank you for watch the progress of this painting for @unityeagle
Allowistic ARtist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
Jan 7 2018

Sort:  

great work! saw this when i was having some account issues and meant to leave a compliment, but couldn't at the time.

hey Herb it's all good man Yeah with out enough steem power you can run out of bandwidth. I found the limits even with 1500+ sp I found out you can only vote once every 3 seconds and you can only make a comment every 20 seconds and you can only post new blog every 5 min. I pushed the limits even powered up....

I'm starting to figure out the bandwidth thing and appreciate your help with my learning(I do remember your comments on my post).

The bandwidth thing seems to be glitchy for me. It will go from 100% to -100% after hours of not using the site whatsoever. It's fine though, I'll deal with it until I'm able to increase my steem power.

Thanks again!

Good Job

Hey Thanks... How is it going long time no hear... Happy new year.

happy new year... :) im back in town :P

Wow my love it looks stunning I see the two of us traveling around 😘

Oh yeah with a rocking sound system playing beats antique.... FUN

I saw in the news today that VW is re-introducing their "Love-bus" They were awesome in their day.

This is my rig. I kept my Triumph Motorcycle in the trailer.

new 002.jpg

Yes I saw that also now Electric Love BUS :) so FUN! That looks like a cool rig. I would end up putting a wrap on it.....

That's a good idea cause it needs a new paint job.

super art...bus

Very creative

great art i really impressed with it art is just like to say that its a underground power of a man

its a very creative art i like the way that you painted

THATS VERY WELL SAID
Starting to see the Love Bus showing up... Here is the progress so far. It is starting to look cool... just like van life you have to take it a step at a time... Thank you for watch the progress of this painting for @unityeagle
Allowistic ARtist

have u seen decentraland ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13