Sort:  

That's probably not an option in the beginning. Not everyone will have that ability. That may be the next step but youtube would have to be the medium. So it will most likely begin with a video to video at first. I'm trying to be more inclusive.

That is all good... So it will not be "live off the top of the head" but will be head to head video - video rebuttle.

Thanks!

The head to head always makes it better though... given the instantaneous destruction of one person to not even be able to come back... but yeah. Diss to Diss for now.

Cool. I will follow and keep watch. Once it is off the top I will jump on in as that is my specialty.

That stipulation could be made in your battles... I have no issue with that. That's my shit too.

Cool. I am following you and considering jumping in. Thanks!

Thats whats up... I don't know who is going to be interested... if we can only get 1 battle at a time... I'll start anywhere. Most are worried about losing... I like it...and want to get some funds for the skills.

I am past all that... If I had a dollar for every battle I "lost" I would have a good sum of money. It is a skill builder, a respect builder and a chance to expand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59