NEED PRESIDENT

in #busy6 years ago
Hello steemians friends, these days while waiting for the bus to take me home, I thought a bit about Maduro and tried to explain myself, which I could not; yes instead of president; Maduro did not turn out to be a chef.

Know my dear friends, that each one of my puppies is named a soccer player. Of course I do not have many, but the ones I have I call them (and they obey me) by their names.

Why did this idle occurrence come to mind while waiting for the bus?
I was idle, but bidding like a cow giving birth, I said to myself: Mature in his anti-inflationary policy, he does exactly as a chef does. If you pay attention to me, it is very likely that you will share this theory with me and so, I give you a cochinero stick that is still finding out, because in other countries more than 30 years ago there was hyperinflation.

What does a chef do?

Look, I am of the idea, that a chef opens your appetite and you get fed up with a single pull, before eating. So with dish almost empty but expensive, you get your money. If he offers you a tripe, for example, he places a small sprig of parsley, basil, a carrot ribbon, very colorful, already on the plate. So for the brightness of the dish, you have the feeling of being well resolved, but the chef put you half a stick making use of the smell and color. Imagine, to put the tripe a bit of achote (onoto then) and there is more colorful and are fed up or fed up with a little tripe.

If it offers you a carachana (fried) caritas wheel, which usually happens, it will place a small but very orange shrimp and we will get the idea of eating a carote wheel and a paella at the same time.

That is what Maduro has been doing with his anti-inflationary policy. Distribute bonds with enough zeros and people are fed up with bolivars. He swallows this bit of zeros, but then realizes that it does not help him at all, but he's fed up.

Mature as a beachfront chef, we change the menu. Right now he is not offering a plate of sardines (which are good) but as if it were mere salt. In his anti-inflationary policy, Maduro decided to remove the zeros. It offers a grouper to the salt, but it is not more than a plate of sardine with small seafood in the edge of the plate so that it is solved.

I do not know what you may be thinking about this theory that I attribute to Maduro in his anti-inflationary struggle. Think the pod.

Sort:  

@aliciakeys84, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aliciakeys84 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22