You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Mission, Get People Here... Keep People Here

in #busy5 years ago

If we ever get SMTs they will be good for Steem.

I am curious if @steemit @steemitblog even have a plan for making SMTs better than Steem Engine tokens. I see them as basically just wasting their time on SMTs at this point, the infrastructure for Steem Engine tokens is insanely good already. I feel like having Steem Engine tokens and also SMTs would be overkill but maybe I’m wrong.

Sort:  

I think there is room for both and they could possibly make each other better with some in house competition. :)

I could make a case with different use cases that either could be a better solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50