You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh... TaskMaster, We don't need more boobs...

in #busy5 years ago

Well, I like boobs. Not mine of course. So I get his point.

Now on a serious thing: we need simple things where people feel good and feel that their opinions matter.

Back now to a more loosener discussion: I like to see more naked people drinking a beer in the middle of the city like we have them in the English Garden in Munich than people showing guns on their belt. I feel safer with the first group. It is only a matter of perception and it does not objectify anyone. It is the beauty of the world to have different opinions and views on things. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am not opposed to boobs! I also get the attraction. :)

I don't really mind naked people doing things either. If it provides entertainment that's cool.

To mix it all up in a post about making the site easier. I get why it triggered some people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50