Komodo Platform

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180720_111006_195.jpg
! [Image Source] (https://komodoplatform.com url)
Hello steemians! Today I'm going to talk about my favorite crypto komodo.
Komodo is a platform which you can launch your own independent blockchain or dicos.
Komodo is fork of Zcash. Therefore komodo also provides private transactions (zero proof knowledge)
Komodo also has it's own decentralized exchange which calls Barterdex.
Here're my reasons to invest in komodo :

  • If you're holding at least 10 komodo you can get 5% annual reward.
  • Scalable platform
  • Zero proof of knowledge
    -Most secure platform
  • Komodo uses atomic swap

Note : I'm not an financial advisor do your own research before investing in anything.

Sort:  

I followed you and up vote. please followback @huanmv

This post received a $0.188 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alan369! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67