I THINK THE "DIP" IS FINALLY OVER

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

This morning, at exactly 3 a.m ,there was still a lot of "BLOODSHED" in the crypto-market. It was a very bad time to check your wallet. For some really obvious reasons , I knew it would be over soon and it will be without warning, so I bought some coin before they start "growing up".

I actually used steem (converted to BTC), steem was rising this morning, I think the binance news was a part-reason.

Then, I went out and came back in about six hours and then I opened coinmarketcap and it seemed every coin is beginning to recover from its wound.

I am not an expert at this but i if think anyone who wants to invest, it's getting late already because tomorrow might come with comparative losses if you compare to buying today. Just head on to coinmarketcap.com and see what I am saying.

I even took snapshots.

eee.PNG
fffff.PNG
dddd.PNG
higher.PNG

As you can see, it's all green.

The question on my mind though is "which low priced crypto have a better chance of shooting high?". That sounds like greed, right? I thought of BRD, ADA of course , then I am also thinking of some three or four decimal placed price coin. I mean greed-invoking decimals like 0.0002.

Greed, again?

SIDENOTE: I never knew Justin Bieber has his own coin, I saw something like biebercoin on coinmarketcap. I think it was made by a fan.

bbbb.PNG

Some one actually made quite a funny remark about it on bitcoin talk

Lol what a coin Grin teen girls are going to mine the hell out of it

Maybe I should just buy BIEBERCOIN, and cry later.

Sort:  

Lol, goodluck with bieber coin, you see the top traders are always optimistic people, sigh, there is green again in the atmosphere, adupe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66