meditation

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

image

That .. seriously elementary school?
How come .. 😢😢

After the jumatan I was still sitting on the terrace of the mosque in one of the school complexes. Mosque mosque is deserted, disband each with his busy life.

An elderly grandmother offers her wares, traditional cakes. One plastic cost five thousand rupiah. I was not interested, but out of pity I bought a plastic.

m me. I see a lot of wares. Soon I saw a boy from the school complex go to the grandmother. I assumed the boy was only a first or second grader.

His dialogue with the grandmother was clearly heard from where I was sitting.

"How much is Nek?"
"One plastic cake Five thousand, son", replied the grandmother.

The little boy spent fifty thousand from his pocket and said:

"I bought 10 plastics, this is the money, but for Grandma aja kuenya can be sold again."

The grandmother was clearly sparkling in her eyes:

"Oh God thank ksh bnyk Nak. Alhamdulillah yes God grant my prayer to buy a medicinal grandchild who is sick again. "The grandmother straight way.

Reflex I call the boy.

"What is your name ? Which grade are you?"
"My name is Radit, class 2, sir", he replied politely.
"Your pocket money is fifty thousand a day?" "

"Oh .. no sir, I was given the same pocket money papa ten thousand a day. But I never snack, because I also bring food from home. "
"So what you love to the grandmother had been saving your pocket money since Monday?", I asked more interested.

"Yes sir, so every Friday I can alms Fifty thousand rupiah. ce heard a lecture there was a mother whom God forgave and saved from the fire of hell because her son gave charity a piece of bread, sir ", the elementary boy spoke fluently.

I grasped the boy's shoulder:

"Since when did your mother die, Radit?"
"When I was a kindergarten, sir"

I did not feel my tears dripping:

"Your heart is far more glorious than I Radit, this I change your money. Fifty thousand is yes ...", I said as he handed a fifty thousand money into his hand.

But politely Radit refused and said:

"Thank you very much, sir ... But for the purposes of father, I still a child does not have dependents ... But father has a family .... I said good-bye to Pak's class. "

Radit shook my hand and kissed him.

"God keeps you, son ..", I replied softly.

I went away, not far from there hing me over there, I see the grandmother will pay for the medicine she bought.

I asked the cashier how much the medicine cost. The cashier replied: "Forty thousand rupiah .."

I handed over the money the boy denied to the cashier: "This is me who paid ... The change gave to this grandmother .."

"Oh God .. sir ..."

Have not had time grandma thanked me, I've rushed to leave eglang following friends who are traveling around da'wah there.

In my heart I pray that God will receive my alms and forgive my parents and my beloved daughter who has gone before me back to God.

Companions sometimes a child is more honest than adults, teach our children from early action that is not real theory.

This story from the servant of Allah.

Please share friends

share ....

May be shared even more useful for the crowd, if stingy in the simpen itself is also not what = D
Rasulullah

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Akais(akhoen al isra) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66