Gratitudeday29: Growth

in #busy6 years ago

Gratitude is the multiplier feeling of all the good, positive and wonderful of life, which is to feel sincere gratitude for what you already have and is also to recognize and value all the blessings we receive, including situations Difficult, as they hide opportunities to grow as people.

I thank above all because I am alive, also for all the good and bad things that have happened to me, since they make me what I am today, for the health that is granted today, for the family I received, for all the goals I have achieved and for those that I need to fulfill

Life is a wonderful gift, so from today start to recognize how lucky you are and feel gratitude for it!

"Of all the attitudes that we can adopt, gratitude is undoubtedly the most important and the most positive changes can generate in your life" - Zig Ziglar
pro-church-media-441073-unsplash-compressor.jpg

Photo by Pro Church Media on Unsplash

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Okey,
I'll follow you @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99