You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's to hoping

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I wonder how much data would fit into the human brain (or would it be the mind?), since it has so much potential and is so underused :P . Haha, this was the first thought that came to my mind when I read the first paragraph.

Sort:  

Lol, I'm sure cyberbrain implants will get interesting in the near future! I think the human brain is quite slow compared to cpus and ram but the parallel processing is crazy good to compensate. Sorry for the delay, more than happy to get you 10 shares!

Hahaha! I keep thinking how we humans can, for example, create images in our minds in high definition and amazing sound quality without much effort. That's some processing, right? :P

Wow, 10 SBI shares is huge! Thank you so much!

Speaking of shares, have you heard of @incinboost? It's a new service similar to SBI. Their explanation is here:

https://steemit.com/incinboost/@incinboost/introducing-incinboost

Yeah it's crazy processing power! And the fact that thinking happens subconsciously in the background while you're actively thinking about other things, even napping consolidates thoughts and leads to new ideas lol.

No problem at all!

I definitely don't post often enough for that, thanks though!

And the fact that thinking happens subconsciously in the background while you're actively thinking about other things, even napping consolidates thoughts and leads to new ideas lol.

XDDDDD

I definitely don't post often enough for that, thanks though!

Huh? It's upvotes for life, just like SBI. Maybe you're confusing it with @cryptowithincin (which is a monthly subscription bot)? @incinboost is from the same person, but is a different thing :P .

Heh.

Oh lol, yeah I was mistaken. I looked at that before, but I don't need a subscription for just myself, I'm okay with how SBI is set up with beneficiaries for now. Thank you though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10