Story: #Parir_Moto_bau

in #busy7 years ago

It was in the morning that the earthquake took place so I jumped from the bed. After that I saw my mobile under the pillow. I washed my sleep by the ash ash. Receipt of the phone in the head of the rug, I said,
I: Hello.
Screenshot_1.png

Mom: If you want to wear some glasses, do not look at it.
I do not have time to call. Dilaya my kacha spoil the sleep.
Mom: How bad you are, you still have to sleep.
I: What do you tell me to tell again I'll sleep again.
Mom: Listen and get married to your fasting brother after three days. That's why we will leave the college tomorrow.
Which cut the line. Do not tell me anything. Anyway, I'll go to college and leave.
Your identity is not recognized. I am Shakib. In the second second year. I have to stay a little away from my parents for study. And so, whose wife was talking about my mother, she is my cousin. Now come back to the story. I came home with the holidays from the college. I came to the house and made some light breakfast and gave a long sleep . I was playing with friends in the afternoon. I came to my house to eat some food and drink a little. I got a phone call. Then again my brother gave me a call. I did not receive the phone.
I: What a new girl, she's in the house
I did not understand anything about the phone
Brother: The glasses will give me a tip or not, but I will drop the teeth.
I: What, said, wait, I'm marrying you. I do not want to talk to you.
Brother: Do not tell him anymore. It's okay to come tomorrow morning in the morning, say ,,,,,,,,
I: OK.
I started sleeping on Facebook sometime and I started sleeping in the morning. Looking at the clock, I saw 10:30 pm. After brushing with a light breakfast, I went to the house of Khalara's house. When I reached the house of Khalara, all of them came. Only I was late. I went to the house and found my son-in-law in the house. I did not drink her anywhere in the house. When I said in the Sarabar, I will go to the roof. I see Jamai Babu talking to his wife. I saw the phone cut off.
Brother: When did you come in
I: Some time ago. Talk to a little less with the wife. Boat is not leaving.
Brother: Let's take you in one place, but nobody can know.
Then the brother took me to a big hotel. I thought I could eat a little better today. After some time, I saw a girl coming to see her. I smelled at the face of my brother. Then I became soor that I thought about it. I was alone. They are going to talk. Then there is a girl coming towards us. What a beautiful look, what beautiful her eyes, her face in blue suit Lagacheprathama I saw that I had a crush on her. Diklam girl is calling my sister Apu. She wanted to dance to my khusho. But I tried to adjust myself. I am looking at that girl. Then the brother called me as a Chashmesh. My majajatara played twelve. When the girl is laughing, then she is smiling. That smile. I came out with a farewell. Somewhere I was not able to forget that girl's laughing face. Will have to manage. I did not have any way to do it. We got married on the wedding day. We left the wife in the groom's bar. I went away from the house. I went to the fate. I see that there is no lack of girl in the house. But I did not find the person I was looking for. All of us have started to laugh at this. When I saw it, I thought that all of them started laughing. Then I saw that lady. Now she looks more beautiful. Someone from the pass has called him blue. The name of the name is very beautiful. I said to you, how are you? Woman said, emerge,
Sapphire: I do not look good. If it is not good to sit here at home.
I think: Do you think you should keep this flour sweet?
Sapphire: I called sweet sweetie. Stay tuned. You have news.
I go and see who can do what is good to me. I am looking at my eyes. I have looked a lot in my eyes. The beautiful girls are very beautiful in the ragal today. I told them I went and now I see that your son is looking at another girl again.
That is the devil!
I am sitting with my sister and sister. I am sitting with me. I am looking at Nilara. I wake up early in the morning after the morning. I know that sunlight has risen in the morning. The condition is also low, so it is just a genegee I have started to walk in the morning. After some distance, someone is calling me to think. I see that the aisles are coming. I saw him, said,
Me: What do you do here in the morning?
Sapphire: Think I'll take revenge on you. But I did not do it. Some dogs chase me. Help me a little.
I: Ha ha ha ha. See all the stars in the movie and they make a gangster and he comes to the hero and wants help. And you have chased the dog. Then I came running with a lot of dogs. I went in hiding and came along with my aunt. She said,
Sapphire: You're also afraid of dogs.
I: I do not panic. I'm just stopping myself.
Suddenly the winter increased. I told Nila I would give me your cover, I was very cold.
Sapphire: You can not get the sheets, you come to this side.
The winter is going on. I'm going to Niila. I myself have caught Nile in my presence.
Then the mammu said that this haramadada para shara. I am saying papa sara and you leave the bed
What's down
I: What are you doing here? Where did you go? And a little later you would have brought a wife like a lady.
Mom: I'll bring a wife like your daughter-in-law. Let's get my broom.
That's what I mean so soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74