poem,Life's craving,

in #busy6 years ago

All the rackets have stopped,
Quiet silence around,
I was drowning in the sea of ​​thoughts,
Speaking to your soul
Screenshot_45.png

Who was I? Where did I come?
Where to go again?
Sleeping night does not come in the morning
Insatiable heartburn of the insatiable heart.

Reply with thousands of questions
That's why the partner is depressed today,
What have I come to this world?
What was the promise to do?

Youth becomes laughing and singing,
The world's fascination,
The golden day loses in the curve
Lacuna does not want to stay in the house.

I lost all the lost in front of me
In the house of Kothi Bhabdariya kulle,
Light is the light of life in the horizon
If you take your lenght in the lap

Hope is going on in hopelessness,
I am suffering from pain
Today I'm a big helpless,
I know that you are the great sufferer.

Sort:  

what a nice view:)

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.


Give your post a 500% boost !!!
(5x more visibility, 5x wider audience, 5x more post views, 5x more engagements) with the following top notch resteem services
budget: 0.5 SBD

  1. Abasinkanga Resteem - 0.1 SBD
  2. Resteembot - 0.1 SBD
  3. Resteemy 0.1 SBD
  4. Foodtube Resteem - 0.1 SBD
  5. Kobusu Resteem - 0.1 SBD

You got a 1.19% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ahmedjubayer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59