You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Reached Dolphin Status! 3 Reasons I Doubled Down On Steemit!

in #busy6 years ago

The sad truth about Steemit:

and realized that it was almost impossible to grow as a minnow without the constant support of larger accounts.

At least at the beginning, you always need someone with a dolphin status or more to get some 'actual' return for your effort. Then, it's a good practice to pay it forward...

I'm still a bit less than minnow though

Sort:  

You’ve been here longer than me so I know you’ve worked hard to get where you are!

And yes, it’s all about paying it forward! I already have a few projects to support minnows in mind that I want to try out!

If large accounts gave to all the new users, no one would have a reason to buy... I am mostly kidding it is all about the numbers.

56 whales
250 + orcas
1800ish dolphins
8900ish minnows
200k ish redfish.

We can't curate you all! Not even close. It isn't a conspiracy, it is lack of engaged stakeholders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32