800 FOLLOWERS!! MY APPRECIATION TO YOU ALL! Plus Plenty Vote of Thanks!

in #busy7 years ago

Yay!

I have 800 amazing friends! I am pretty pumped and excited at the same time, I feel this is an awesome opportunity to say a big THANK YOU. Although little, achieving this milestone means a lot to me, and it wouldn't have been possible without this amazing Steemit community.

First and foremost, I'll like to thank the @stach community, for the unending support, you guys are my first family here on Steemit. We've gone, international baby!

A big THANK YOU to @ejemai, who sat down with to open my Steemit account, and supervised me as I wrote my Introductory post. I am really grateful for the mentorship, advice, support and love, you truly deserve all the accolades you are getting today; the best part is, there is much more to come.

A big shout out to @surpassinggoogle, always trying to make me see the big picture and the future of Steemit. Thank you for your guidance, support and insight.

To my dear friend @pangoli, you are a brother and my real G. Thanks for everything man, ideas, brainstorming sessions, upvotes, insights, and many more...you are a true friend bro.

Mr @dante31 another big thinker, man that only thinks futuristically, thanks for everything bro...we doing big things this year fam! our names shall make it into the lecture notes of EDS 111 for future generations to read about.

Thanks to the many wonderful buddies I have met on this platform, it will take me a lifetime to mention you all, so I'll keep it simple and just say...you are all remembered, and I love y'all (plenty homo)

Thanks, people Peace Out!

Sort:  

Congratulations buddy on your milestone

Dante is here, No Fear

I believe you bro...

Lol. Thanks for the mention bro. You're way cooler!

I am just going to sit here and blush....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35