Shadow Of Guava Tree.

in #busy4 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians.
On this occasion I shared the shadow of guava leaves on my home page.

I photograph this guava tree shadow when the sun is in the west.
The sun's rays are very intense today, and the shade of guava trees also looks very perfect because of this.

Photo number four is the original photo from the camera shot of my smartphone.
Thus my posting on this occasion thank you.

Sort:  

A humble contribution from @fenngen. If you want to support good content who are under 1 dollar worth of rewards, follow my curation trail and help small accounts grow. I upvote content related to:

  • Art
  • Poetry
  • Photography
  • Veganism
  • Spirituality
  • Self-development
  • Permaculture
  • Creativity
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Blogs and vlogs
  • Anarchy
  • DIY

$trdo

Thank you very much 👍

You're welcome, Steem on!

Yeah Steem On🚀

I gave you a follow, because helping the smaller accounts grow is something that the platform really needs

Exactly! Everyone benefits from this as it encourages more people to come over and join this wonderful community. Grateful that you followed me, but are you following the curation trail? You can do so at https://beta.steemvoter.com or https://steemauto.com/

The curation trail allows you to automatically vote for the same content as me so that we give a larger support to those struggling to get to at least 1 dollar worth of rewards.

Wishing you the best!

Will check it right now

Afril, 🙏 for the great pictures that you post, and keep up the good work and follow your dreams

Yeah 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37