1 year old, happy steemday to me!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Just want to say Hi guys.
I'm not much of a writer, you can tell by the number of posts I have, but since SteemBoard bot reminded me in a comment 2 days ago that is already 1 year since I've joined the Steem community I said it's a good opportunity to say hi to all the stemians.
Happy steemday to everyone who reached 1 year on Steem this week!
I've just taken some beers out from the fridge, this is a good reason to knock some beers out.
Want to join me for a beer?
You can do it in the comments!
Cheers!

PS
This post deserved an image so I've just added one on top.
Feel free to use it.

Sort:  

U must had a gud time on steemit.gud luck for u and for me aswell

Yes, I did, thanks. And I hope that I'll enjoy it even more in the following year.
Here's a beer for you.

Congratulations @adrianbucks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95