OPEN LETTER TO ADEJOKE

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180305_175746.jpg

Dear @adejoke16
I totally love you, just like that, you take care of what hurts, you locate your way like a map.
Like a superhero that you are, you keep saving the day, even the little knowledge you acquire, you share with joy.

You are on your toes, you keep moving because you know it will eventually add up, if you don't give up.
Ooh I love the woman you are becoming.

You care to listen, even though you know, you seldom don't find where to pour your deepest thoughts.

You dry your to tears, and get back up when it gets twisted and complicating.

You're always there for you, just like the ocean.

You love you without restrictions!
You made your heart your home, to always be at peace when it gets rough.

Ooh how I loved the woman you're becoming, you know you will eventually overcome, because you have realised life comes with different phases and you are taking one step per time.

You comfort yourself in other to encourage others, you know vividly that no one, can love you like you do, you have to keep your head up, pick yourself up when you fall, keep being a source of inspiration

You have you.

I love you Adejoke
Ps: Appreciate yourself.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful poetic letter, i love @adejoke16 too

Aww, thank you.
@adejoke16 loves @mistakili too, but you forgot to upvote 😉

Ooh mehn! I got the memo, feel like hugging you right now, thanks dear, I appreciate😘😘

The super duper lady,the post is quite motivational.!

Glad you found it that way, guessed you read in between the lines. Thanks 😉

Self praise is the best way to keep our head straight, till we begin to see our self as super heroes, then what life brings to us wont knock us down.... this is a beautiful piece...

I agree with you, thanks for your beautiful contribution😘😘😘

Hummm.. Awesome letter... And it's really really God to appreciate ourselves. I love you @princefm Hahahahahahahahahahah

Hahah, its okay to appreciate one's self, thanks for stopping by and dont stop loving you! 😉

I love you too sweetie

@jeaniepearl the steemit consultant

I love you too hun💞💞💞

Awww..... I love this.
If you don't love yourself, who will?

I wonder o😉
Thanks darl, how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66