Gratitude Challenge: Day three

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thank God for the opportunity to see a bright new day.

Today is a special day, know why?
My classmate, best friend, seat partner, gist partner, business partner, my sister, my friend (Bukola) of 15 years is a year older today.
In this generation of ours, time truly holds value together, 15 years is not 15 days.

She is one of the most fantastic person I've ever met, our friendship meant so much to me, indeed great people are hard to find and even harder to keep.

She believes and challenges me to become a better friend, she is one of my greatest joy

My adorable friend and second to none, she also played an important of my life while growing up, even though I was the timid one.

We can spend 24 hours discussing about life not knowing we have spent the whole day.

I'm grateful for the gift of life, thank God for preserving us.
She has been a bundle of blessing to me and everyone around her.

IMG_20180511_085237_282.JPG

IMG_20180511_085226_604.JPG

IMG_20180511_085158_159.JPG
Please ignore my hair , this picture was really pretty then 😀

IMG_20180511_085253_611.JPG

Birthday wishes

I wish her all the finest things of life has to offer, May God grant her heart felt desires with ease.
I hope she have an unforgettable birthday.

Thank God for the gift of life.

God help me to stay committed.

Sort:  

I like your friend o, shes so pretty, see your face lol, our everyday lady crush, happy birthday to her

Lol...our everyday man crush, my pretty face right 😊thank you

Lool you know now😘😘😘😘😘

I don't know anything, I'm only a hairstylist.😊

Happy birthday to her and thanka for being a good friend to @adejoke16

I bless God for the gift of life and I'm grateful you've got a friend who's worth being grateful for.... Good friends are hard to come by; holding fast to a single one you've got is a pretty nice option......
Happy belated birthday to your lovely friend; wishing you guys more successful years of friendship. @adejoke16

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

See Adejoke ooooooooo😨😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅lwkm

She is pretty right 😀😀

Happy birthday to ur friend.. Wish her all what she wishes herself in good health..🙏🙏

Happy birthday to her..
Wishing her long life and prosperity..
We the May borns rocks 🕺🏼🕺🏼🕺🏼.

Let me go and drink water first and come back then I would talk about the second to the last picture. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43