CELEBRATING AYOMIDE OGUNDEJI

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171218_111246.png

Two weeks ago, after rounding up a Clients hair(Mobile service) at UCH (University College Hospital) Quarters, Ibadan Nigeria.
I was rushing to out for another client's appointment.
I saw a friend of mine Toyin, so she introduced me to @ayomideogundeji we exchanged pleasantries and I left

The following day was when Yali Network Ibadan was launched in Oyo state, I tapped the young man in front of me and it happened to be @ayomideogundeji at the breakout section to network, we then did proper introduction and exchanged contacts.

He took interest in my job and immediately sent the contact of A Top Fashion Brand's contact to me, saying he has told her about me, we can work together, I was thinking that was it not until he sent another contact that has to deal with empowering the girl child which will be commencing in 3 states next year.
IMG-20171207-WA0003.jpg

He sent the organizes contact
immediately and he said I have told her about you, she is willing to work with you already, I felt so blessed meeting him in just has short while and his believe in me is mindblowing.

Thank you so much.
You're a rare gem.
Happy birthday, you shall be connected to your helpers by the grace of God.

Sort:  

Happy birthday @ayomideogundeji, many happy returns of today

Awwn thank you dearie... You are so lovely and I really appreciate this

You're welcome anytime.

@adejoke16 this your customer ern hot hot lol. I love the girl empowerment initiative Welldone dear.

Lol... Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88