photoshop addict - The montain or calling

in #busy7 years ago


The montain or calling

hello everyone, how are you !!


![image]()

this time i will share my edit result in photoshop with unique mountain and almost similar to someone


**you can comment if this results you think how and give my preferred response to improve and get better in the future, I really hope that.**


this is all I can share with you,

Thank you

@acil-emce

Sort:  

Awesome an beautiful, You did great job with photoshop. Thanks for sharing @acil-emce

the same, I am very happy with your comments, hopefully my edits make you interested
@isabellalily

This is beautiful.. Steemians pls folo me and up vote thanks

thank you for commenting, I've followed you, hopefully fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45