Sort:  

I just saw that and was like.. YIKES someone else vote please...lol

lol, it had dropped to 6.64 but voted and now it is 6.68. It might continue dropping though another .02 and end up back at 6.66 again, so here is hoping more come along and upvote lol.

I read your comment on turning down a role in whatever it is that they are setting up with Ned. I understand as vague as it is that you are reluctant to commit to any unspecified role, but hoping you will keep an open mind if you see a way your expertise could be of benefit. So many of us trust you. You speak your mind, not letting fear of being crushed by stronger accounts deter you. You are well known and well liked. And, based on other comments you have made, you have been involved in business and understand things that coders and such probably don't.

I am giving my feedback on the process of helping to elect a workgroup to work on a potential foundation.

Thank you for the kind words. My experience is corporate and fast without a huge amount of gathering consensus and moving slow. :) But I am trying to add things I think are relevant.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56