๐•๐•š๐•—๐•– ๐•จ๐•š๐•ค๐••๐• ๐•ž

in #busy โ€ข 6 years ago

071277.jpg

No one is really keeping track of how many times you screw up...
...so chill the fuck out.

Everyone is focusing on their problems, so no one have time and energy focusing on your failures :)
So chill, and next time you will do better!

Have a great day!


If you like it, follow for more!
Source image.

Sort: ย 

Great art.. i lije your post..

Thanks :)

Nice write up.. Thanks for the wonderful words of advice...

Enjoy your weekend

Thank you! Have a great weekend as well :)

I need to follow this advice, i screw once, twice, thrice or more but nobody cares there stuck on their problems... Focus on good vibes now this is good @acidmaster!

Yes indeed :)

Thank you @acidmaster!

Excellent timing. Chill and enjoy ^-^ Best advice today.

Thank you! Enjoy the weekend, my friend :)

As a follower of @untapentuoreja this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Although I agree with you, we need to chill more, I am counting the times I screw up, and I do not want to disappoint myself.
Still great art and great advice

Nice post , great art and good advise

You're correct! Absolutely no point in being so self-conscious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53