The Sweaty Old Man Goes To The Car Showroom Just Wants To Cool Yourself, The Young Salesperson Welcomes and Serves It, When The Parent Is Taking Out A Paper, The Clerk Is Almost Fainted New era

in #busy6 years ago

image

Erabaru.net. One afternoon when the air is hot and hot, an elderly man sweats into the car sale. When he entered, a young saleswoman approached him and, as he thoughtfully asked the old man, "How are you today, sir? What can I do for you? "

image
She shyly replied, "Sorry, you do not have to serve me. I just went in to enjoy your air-conditioned room. It's hot and hot today. I'll leave when I'm a bit fresh. "
After hearing the old man's explanation, the girl replied: "That's right. Today must be a hot and hot day, come in and let me have a glass of cold tea, "he said and took the old man to a luxurious sofa.
The old man replied: "But I am a farmer and I work in the fields. I'm afraid I can ruin your sofa. "
The saleswoman smiled and replied, "Do not worry sir, this sofa is set up so our customers can sit down."
After the old man had finished his cold tea, he walked over to the truck and started looking at the truck.
Then the nice saleswoman approached him and asked: "Are you interested in buying a truck?"
The old man replied: "Sorry, I'm a poor farmer and I do not have the money to buy this truck and I do not need this truck at all."
The clerk replied: "Do not worry, it does not matter if you do not buy. I'll explain to you the specifications of this truck and who knows you might have an interested friend. "
The clerk explained the truck's specifications to the old man and the old man listened attentively.

After listening to the explanation, the old man pulled out a piece of paper and handed it to the saleswoman and said: "This is the kind of truck and the amount I need. Please set it for me, thank you. "
The clerk took a piece of paper from the old man and looked at it. This old man wants to order 18 trucks! The saleswoman almost fainted after seeing the paper.
She anxiously asked the old man: "Sir, I can not make a decision here because the amount you want to order is considered a bulk purchase and requires my manager to serve you personally."
"Can you wait for him to come back and talk to him about it? In the meantime, I can set up a test drive for you ... "
The old man replied calmly, "Miss, you do not need to find your manager. I am a farmer and currently, my business is growing so I need to buy a truck fleet but I do not know about trucks.

image
"My worst concerns are after-sales service for trucks and truck maintenance. So, my son brought up this simple and brilliant idea to test every showroom in town. "
"I've been to several showrooms before I came here and I've used the same scenario but in the end, I'm not served at all.
"I was left standing alone while looking at trucks. This makes me very disappointed. In fact, you know I'm not a customer but you keep serving me with enthusiasm.
"So I decided to buy a truck from you because your good service proves that this company will have good after-sales service. "
This story tells us that not everyone who comes to your store will tell us their true intentions.
Customers should be treated as customers regardless of whether the customer is wearing flip flops or expensive shoes. If they are treated well, who knows they will buy something. (Iin / yant)
Do you like this article? Do not forget to share it with your friends! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41