My cats recharging their batteries after their night shift.

in #busy6 years ago

They are very active at night keeping us safe from mouses, rats, scorpions and snakes the geckos and bugs not so much but they catch and eat them anyhow.

27104.jpg

They are so friendly and my younger sister and brother plays with them a lot but now they are at school so the cats are just enjoying their free time and I am too, finished my exams yesterday so have a long weekend to enjoy with my computer.

27107.jpg

The cats are not someone we brought here they just showed up here being shy and all and then we started putting out food for first the one and some weeks later the second one turned up.

27105.jpg

Especially my sister can be a bit harsh with them not that she hurt them but when they want to sleep during weekends then they often come hide in my room and I will just say that I have not seen them at all.

27106.jpg

They are not prime breed diplomat cats but they are my good friends and we enjoy much time together.

27108.jpg

Thank you for using your time to take a look at my post. I hope that you liked my post and give you my best greetings from Thailand.

Sort:  

I enjoyed your awesome post. Have a nice day.

The average lifespan of an outdoor-only cat is about 3 to 5 years while an indoor-only cat can live 16 years or much longer.

Think that is due to traffic and also that sometimes the Cobra or Python wins.

Cats do not think that they are little people. They think that we are big cats. This influences their behavior in many ways.

I think these all cats are same

Congratulations @abyoutubegamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @abyoutubegamer! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abyoutubegamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74