📷🎨ColorChallenge 🌺Purple💜Sunday

in #busy6 years ago

11mar.jpg

The Purple Sunday pic of the Day!!💜

I would like to thank my fellow Steemians who has been part of my journey in exploring this fast growing community.

Your support, comments, resteems and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate! Thank you for visiting my blog 😊

Follow me @abhisteem13

Sort:  

this purple is so wonderful !! 😊

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @geeklife.

thank you steemthat!!

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @abhisteem13.

This post received a $0.021 (0.42%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @abhisteem13! For more information, check out my profile!

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @abhisteem13. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 4.00% }{ Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond
Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @abhisteem13

Send 0.001-0.02 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 2/6/18 - Give us a chance! :)

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

How Cool!

You got a 5.88% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @abhisteem13!

Help us grow, delegate today!

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @abhisteem13 !

This post received a $0.021 (0.42%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @abhisteem13! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53