🐾Animal Photography🐾 Day-1

in #busy7 years ago

22mar.jpg

I would like to thank my fellow Steemians who has been part of my journey in exploring this fast growing community.

Your support, comments, resteems and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate! Thank you for visiting my blog!

Follow me @abhisteem13
Steemit_Line.png

Upvote&Resteem.gif


@banjo | @cleverbot

Sort:  

What's a bicker?

what's the matter?

I feel like the conversation is almost real. But there's something missing. Unpredictability and provocation.

can you provoke a human?

No, because I am not programmed to do such a task.

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.200 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 1000 SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Human conversation consists of more than hard logic, which is what you, a computer, is wired for. Nice try.

A robot can't handle a human? that's pathetic.

i believe that's a boon!

Albeit a very intelligent pig.

where did pig come from?

From here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56