You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball - For Once, Free Money Is Free Money (Donating My Initial Referral Money 1/2 to @steemcommunity And 1/2 Back To You With Steem Monster Packs))

in #busy6 years ago

Dave!

Thank you! You really don't need to donate half to @steemcommunity, that is a lovely gesture though.

I hope you pick up a few referrals with this well laid out guide. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey Asher, I will offer them a choice and see who wants to keep it... but I know of at least 2 that have already said they want to help you ;) .... So do you have a byteball wallet that I can send them or would you prefer I convert it to steem myself? :P

That sounds great :)

It's a very kind gesture for sure. If you could convert to steem, that would be best for me. It will likely be a year until I open that wallet again!

@abh12345 ok cool... I will do that... I'll wait for another couple days and see if any more come in and then send you the steem that people wanted you to have! And yes, once I'm done with this my wallet will go into deepsleep for a year as well :P

Thank you very much Dave, really kind :)

@abh12345 ... its the least I can do after what you do for all of us! :D

voted for visibility - I fully second what Asher has said, such a lovely gesture. and if i get time tomorrow, I will use your referral link

thank you @paulag! And I'm glad you liked the gesture! Its kinda late in the game here for many, so most already have done it, but we did have at least 2 that specifically want to help the terrific @steemcommunity :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86