white paper flower

in #busy7 years ago

good night steemit friends, apakabar all hopefully always in the state of sahat.

tonight I am going to post a bumga this flower namany paper flower.

IMG20180120150544.jpg

and I found this flower in front of my house in my area the name of this flower called flower paper.

flower paper is usually often planted in front of the house because in addition to the shady trees are also very much interest.

IMG20180120150716.jpg

just a few posts from me may friends steemit love it.

Sort:  

Saya sudah upvote anda kawan jangan lupa mampir di postingan saya @hendrasnd semoga tambah sukses

Congratulations @abdullahjafar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi abdullahjafar, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50