STEEMIT IS VERY TIRING

in #busy6 years ago

learn-3069053.jpg
I'm sure someday I'll be a great writer in steemit, that memo is my optimism in writing, Why do I need the memo? Because, sometimes I feel bored to keep trying to achieve the achievements in "steemit" because I never got a satisfactory result, but then I think honestly about what I've done in "steemit", and I feel that I'm too careless in make a post, of course if I do not get appreciation, and I also see many posts similar to me, before, I think it is a justice, because new people in "steemit" consider that steemit is the easiest place to make money, because , That's what people who introduce "steemit" say to them, so it's natural that they post carelessly.
rail-2803725.jpg

But now, I have a view, making unnecessary posts is a waste of time and money, and I want to suggest to friends who make arbitrary posts, if you really want to earn money from "steemit" stop doing that and start looking for ideas to create interesting and useful work for others, because "steemit" is a collection of people who will appreciate you for your work, and the benefits you give them,bitcoin-3091789.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41