Exams are tomorrow

in #busy6 years ago

I feel like I am so screwed with this exam I have to face tommorow. It’s quite important for me since I have to face it as a partial requirement to find a graduate 👨‍🎓 study oppotunity which I would love to take in a country like Australia or New Zealand.


Piles of lessons to go through

After days of practice I am left with so much more work and and will have to definitely complete them all, if I wanna make this through. 8FFFBD02-A678-41CC-92F2-403681EF6D19.jpeg
So wish me luck fam 🧡


Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!


Sort:  

Good luck. Brother

Thanks bruh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by a1baes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

it's cool

I give you my vote if you want to give me your upvote, thank you in advance...

Thanks for the comment

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a1baes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12