You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bustabit Betting Strategies

in #bustabit3 years ago

Hello everyone, I will say my word. This is first of all entertainment, you need to understand this. Secondly ,they win at a distance all the time and only those who spend a lot of time and effort on this one have a+. You go to work, you spend half your life there, you get paid for it. And on bets you want to make money without doing anything - it doesn't work that way. It's hard and complicated, and I have living examples of people who live off it. But they know all about the events they bet on. Bankroll management is also important to understand and act competently, putting no more than a couple of percent of your bankroll. All I recommend the site https://paribet.in/, where they give tips on the game, on choosing a betting app, choosing a bookmaker, and more. I myself came to betting through this site. All success and winnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44