Make happy to peoples

in #bust7 years ago (edited)

I am not a good editor. just trying my best to do well. I created a gif, the meaning of this gif is pressure of toilet. When a man has been pressured by toilet. He walk like this,project_1518782484951.gif
Ha ha. I just tried to give fun to you. Funny post. Help me to rise up.

Thank you.

Edit by :@abir2016
source :picsart

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.0X upvote from @bangladeshbot ; thanks to: @abir2016

Send at least 0.001 SBD with link to post in memo for #Bangla-Vote. You can get up to 10X upvote from @bangladeshbot

You can donate me SBD/Steem to power up myself. I am the only bot from Bangladesh. To get a upvote invest on me.
Follow for more upvotes!
Powered by: @banjo
Developed by: @cleverbot

You know these things about me already?

I commented on her most recent video saying how awesome you are!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

thank you reestemy

@abir2016 I have ever seen a man who walks that way because of loneliness on saturday night. Yes, he is jomblo 😀

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @abir2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42