A PARABLE ABOUT COACHING

in #bussines6 years ago

8bf9580222ffdfbdc43baf3977393f9d.jpg
Sent once the woman of the man behind the fish – house is quite empty. As usual, the man threw the net and came the net with Tina sea. Threw the second time the seashore, and there are some shells,
Yes sand.
Third time threw the net – Oh, miracle, there beats a fish! Got a man a fish and worth watching, fish-it is not simple, and gold. They say him a fish with a human voice:

  • Man, let me go!
  • A desires will fulfill? – woke up the man.
  • Fulfill! What you want?
    How about what? Anything and everything – a mansion, a Mercedes and a wife, the clever and beautiful!
  • Will do as you said, just answer me a question: why do you need it? – said the fish.
  • Oh, come on, fish! How for what?! Well, this... to live – not to grieve, need not know that the woman my frenzied brain, I couldn't stand day and night!
  • And what else? - asked fish.
  • Nuuuuu.... – man scratched the back of his head — so this! Prestige! All will envy and will tell then: "Ah Yes Petrov, Ah Yes well done! Tough guy!"And what else? – do not let fish.
  • What else? To be able to lie around all day by the pool and not to work more than a day in my life!
  • You don't want to work at all?
  • Not a bit! Here I have it sitting where the work is! – guy expressive punch myself in the throat.
  • Not tired of life is that?
  • How can that bother?!
  • How can! - throws out a laugh fish. – What are you going to feel after a year in the life?
  • Yes, everything will be super! In the morning I woke up in the pool! You lie down, you sunbathe till lunch. Then a quiet hour and again in the pool, before dinner. Before you sleep, swim, and cool to sleep! And in the morning, back in the pool ... and ... and so the whole year?!!!
  • Yeah! And imagine 5 years one thing and the same?
  • Yes, you're right, fish. So it is I quickly get bored! What should I do? - suddenly the man was looking out.
  • What do you think? If you didn't have to work to feed your family, what would you do then?
    Firmly wondered the guy.
    You know what, fish? I would then joiner's workshop opened! Hefty I love this thing!
    Lit up eyes at the man. He began painting to imagine all sorts of wonderful, from him, the man of the future.
  • What would that give you? - specified fish.
  • I would spend all day in the workshop, would work on wood in the wild. Why? If the bread is not necessary to think, you can not rush and have fun to create! Then work completely different work, if you work your heart out.
  • Then what?
  • And then the products would be so many that to sell would have become, and often gave to charity. In how! Students would have took myself, the case is transferred, and the assistants would be nice! And then, suddenly, the thing would be gone, and the second workshop would open. The name even came up: "Master Петроff"! Oh, beauty!
  • How do you feel about this future?
  • Yes, excellent feel! How else? I am engaged in favorite business, there is money, there is satisfaction, recognition is! I'm just happy!
  • When could you start? - asked fish.
  • Yes, I can! - jumping up, he cried the guy. And already on the run added: "SPA SIII-BOOOOOOO!!!". And disappeared from sight.
    "There you are! And then all at home, machine! And to live something for what?"with a smile, I thought the fish – "I Love coaching!»
    And disappeared in the gray foam of the sea, waving her tail good-bye – swam in a network to new customers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94