Steemit.my key to entrepreneurship

in #busnessgoals6 years ago

My name is George faaye,a resident of port Harcourt city South of Nigeria.
My entrepreneurial pursuits as must of my colleagues have been most bad,with the non access to capital,no investors,poor governmental policies mixed with basic infrastructures like power.
My goal this year was to look for a job that was non existent.This was before @doctorvee introduce me to this platform where with basic skills and data I can fund my dreams step by step.
Thanks steemit for making my dreams ,can't wait @faayeverifiedFB_IMG_15155712895991832.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats man! Wish you a lot of luck and success.
What kind of content will you cover in the futures?

Fashion lifestyle entertainment politics n business

@ steemnigeria
welcome to steemit family
hope you have a wonderful steemit journey ahead
ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28