Free Steemit Business Card Design for Witnesses and Users!

in #businesscards7 years ago (edited)

I commissioned a SteemGig for a
business card design for Witnesses.

Business Card-01.png

I received the completed designs from @chrisgoans, but I never got around to posting them before my unexpected hiatus from Steemit. Now that I'm finally back in the swing of things, I wanted to get these out for anyone that might find them useful. After talking with so many people about Steemit and writing my blog link down countless times, having a business card with all the information on it just made sense.

I paid for these, to make them FREE for you!! Enjoy!

Click HERE for the PNG version

Click HERE for the JPG version

Click HERE for the PDF version



You can either print these Witness Business Cards as they are, writing your name in the box for each one. But to make it easier, you can use an image editor to put your name in there prior to printing. The QR code will take a person directly to the Witness Voting Page ideally casting their vote for you!

I'm not a witness but I want a Steemit Business Card. You're in luck!

A while back I had also commissioned a number of business card designs for any Steemit user. Most are double sided and include the site address as well as a place to provide your user name options available. A couple examples are shown below, but you can find all of the commissioned work (also using SteemGigs) on THIS POST as well as the link to the designers.

I also paid for these, to make them FREE for you!! Enjoy!

Front


Front PNG Link

Back


Back PNG Link

Designed by @nickdavison


Front


PNG Front Link

Back

PNG Back Link

Designed by @eirik

Click HERE for the Post with ALL the Business Card designs







Image Sources:
All images were pieces commissioned by me through SteemGigs

Sort:  

I loved the idea very much :) thank you for sharing it honey

Thank you! I hope they're useful for you! :D

Fantastic idea!

I put you in the @steemshop account ;)

Thank you!
Ooh...I'd not seen the steemshop. That's awesome, ty again. :D

I smiled twice on this, once at mid way and the second at the end at "keep smiling and steem on"

:)

wow, this is awesome, :P
♥ it

Thank you!! :D

These are awesome! Thank you for adding so much value to us Steemians!

Thank you! But I do have to give the credit to the designers themselves. I just did the financing...I believe I paid them each 25 SBD (which was only $1 or so back then.)

I hope you find them useful!!

Great work. Steemians will be thankful to you

Thinking to put a line. I am rich bitch - Steemit

Now those are some really interesting designs damm so nice thanks for sharing :D

wow you are very generous thanks for sharing it with us :)

some great designs buddy thanks a lot for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48