You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want your own Steemit Business Cards? Here are some FREE designs for you!

https://aegir.tech/sWyv

I posted these around a convention once.
No one actually used it... but the QR code is still a good idea to implement.

Sort:  

Those look cool! I do like the QR code idea. Even if it just went to steemit.com versus the specific user blog it'd be helpful.

Hopefully having the personal touch of handing them works help the conversion rate. Dunno, was worth a try. And now I can print myself some. Lol

How've you been? Hadn't caught up with ya in a while?

@heretickitten Yes I agree, I remember when I signed up myself (not that long ago) it was actually quite a complicated process compared to other platforms, so I thought that anything I could do on my card design to simplify the process could only help.

Hopefully we will see an ongoing adoption of QR codes in the crypto community too, because many blockchain websites and wallets are now using them for payment addresses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70