You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to develop an income for Venezuelan people using the internet

in #business5 years ago

Thank you for always looking out for us on this side of the world.

It's a great option that brings us, it's a matter of considering it. The only investment to be made is time.

Generally we concentrate on obtaining income in the immediate (with reason), but we must forge a base that can maintain us in the near future.

I repeat, thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment.

Generally we concentrate on obtaining income in the immediate (with reason), but we must forge a base that can maintain us in the near future.

When struggeling to get enough to buy food and drink, it is totally understandable to look out for immediate income. I believe however that building up a long term project like this could help to provide in a more distant future and make a big difference.

Now that you mention it, I'm about to sell some Steem for those reasons. I really don't want to, but it's necessary.

I have to go to work for a couple of hours, when I come back if nothing extraordinary has happened, I have to sell.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76