You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips for Starting to Sell Online from a Seasoned Seller - Let's Get Real, Guys!

in #business7 years ago

Please make this into a series! Following :)
i'm looking into selling online, I read a lot about facebook marketing and dropshipping..but I must say that dropshipping is starting to sound pretty lame to me.

Sort:  

I actually am starting to get into dropshipping, but only because I do visual art and can have companies print my designs on physical products for me. That way I don't have to buy a bunch of them upfront and tie my funds in inventory. But dropshipping premade goods just sounds boring to me!

It's awesome you're reading into Facebook marketing. That's definitely an area I haven't looked into yet. I have a FB for my business, but that's it. Social media is my weakness!

And thank you for the follow. :)

Of course! If you want I can tell you some useful stuff about facebook marketing!
you could even write a successful post about it here someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36