Big vaname shrimp harvest - Bilingual

in #business6 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening shabat steemit meet again with me. Incidentally my family just harvest shrimp vaname. I would like to share this post with this shrimp. let's friends in read hopefully useful.



We know a little about the cultivation of this vaname shrimp.

image

Vaname shrimp is a promising business. Vaname shrimp are shrimp that live in sub-tropical regions. This export shrimp if cultivated in Indonesia has a good prospect. Many advantages of Vaname shrimp.

image

Has a tender and delicious meat, a relatively fast cultivation process. Thus the benefits will be more quickly obtained. And capital turnover faster. Udnag vaname wants to be faster because this udnag has a lot of food. Like a chicken cut.

image

That's a little explanation of vaname shrimp. The shrimp are easily large and fast in the harvest.

image

Continue my story in harvesting udnag vana.pada yesterday aaya san my family harvesting vaname shrimp even tonight still go in harvesting dry ponds. To take all the shrimp.

image

The age of shrimp that I take is 2 months but the result is great. Very impassioned to my heart. Can my friends see in my photos. I myself saw shrimp feeling hungry want me to make noodles. Hehe

image

my crop has not been able to celebrate how much. Because not ready for harvest. which already has 300 kg grease. Not bad for now. I am very grateful because my shrimp is not affected by the disease. If the disease is not so big.

image

For those of you who want to know vaname shrimp farming capital can be checked at this link

Thank you for reading the story of me best friend steemiat wherever you are interested to cultivate this vaname.



By @yanis007



Selamat malam shabat steemit berjumpa lagi dengan saya. Kebetulan keluarga saya baru panen udang vaname. Saya ingin membagikan postingan menganai udang ini. Ayok kawan di baca semoga bermanfaat.

Kita mengenal dulu sedikit tentang budidaya udang vaname ini.

Udang Vaname merupakan bisnis yang menjanjikan. Udang Vaname adalah udang yang tinggal di kawasan sub-tropis. Udang ekspor ini jika dibudidayakan di Indonesia memiliki prospek yang bagus. Banyak kelebihan yang dimiliki udang Vaname.

Memiliki Daging yang empuk dan enak, proses budidaya yang relatif cepat. Dengan demikian keuntungan akan semakin cepat didapatkan. Dan perputaran modalpun semakin Cepat. Udnag vaname penen lebih cepat karena udnag ini memiliki makanan yang banyak. Seperti layaknya ayam potong.

Itu lah sedikit penjelasan mengenai udang vaname. Udang yang mudah besar dan cepat di panen.

Lanjut cerita saya dalam memanen udnag vana.pada kemarin aaya san keluarga saya memanen udang vaname bahkan malam ini masih lanjut dalam memanen mengeringkan tambak. Untuk di ambil udang semua nya.

Usia udang yang saya ambil adalah 2 bulan tapi hasilnya sudah besar. Sangat memmuaskan hati saya. Bisa teman-teman lihat di foto saya. Saya sendiri melihat udang terasa lapar ingin saya buat mie. Hehe

hasil panen saya belum bisa saya kayakan seberapa banyak. Karena belum siap di panen. yang jelasa sudah ada 300 kg. Lumayan untuk saat ini. Saya sangat bersyukur karena udang saya tidak terkena penyakit. Kalau terkena penyakit tidak sebesar ini.

Untuk kalian yang ingin mengetahui modal budidaya udang vaname ini bisa di cek di link ini

Terimakasih sudah membaca cerita dari saya semoga sahabat steemiat di mana pun berada berminat untuk budidayakan udang vaname ini.



Termakasih sudah berkunjung ke blog saya jangan lupa upvote,reestem and follow me @yanis007

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. i used to catch shrimp from a dock here in Fl. and did pretty well at times, not the season right now though.

Thank you read my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56