Sort:  

Anyone knows what's going on in here with these ''you're flagged'' things?

Nice post
FOLLOW me in return i will FOLLOW you
👍🤝🤝🤝🤝

How about you just follow me because I got decent content? Seems fair to me lmao

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Lmao sure mate

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71