Reviving Yourself From Being ["A ZERO"] In the Eyes of Others While Running a Stable Non-profit Company Overseas

in #business8 years ago (edited)

It has been brought to my attention that some people have had a tendency to call me out for untrue things. One of the things stated is that I, Mr. Earnstein, is a so called "zero". This is not true. Though it is not my job to sort of "disprove" untrue things about me, slander like this is always a stain on one's reputation. This cannot stand, but I will do nothing more than to let my actions, my success and my eagerness for moral virtue punch down the words of these men who dared questioning the content of my character and personal success history of my work.

"Hugging heals unrepentent pain"


Many of you know that words have a great impact on an individual whose mind isn't tainted by immorality and psychopathy. Such traits make a person not care about slander or personal attacks. Why? Because immoral psychopaths are already evil, thus negative opinions and words will have no negative impact on them. No shit, huh? Why take offense when the words directed towards you ARE TRUE, even according to yourself? This is why I, Stratched Scratchford Earnstein, will work TIRELESSLY to become bound as a person whose moral standards are the OPPOSITE of said psychopaths. I will NEVER STOP, and my work here in the east region of West Mongolia will, needless to say, help me do that. You might ask yourself what exactly it is that I do down here. Well, to sum it up in a bunch of words, for I believe now is the time to reveal my true intentions, this is what I do in this country:

                                      'Huggson E. Inc'

I have started a non-profit organization solely funded via donations (which I've already received a great amount from) called Huggson E. Inc. which help moral people obtain absent-in-their-childhood intimacy that they've craved since they were a kid. We deal with providing physical touch, hugs, cheek-to-cheek contact, stroking of the skin, etc - a completely non-sexual way (for sex our clients need to go elsewhere) to satisfy unmet early teens and childhood needs. We also have an entire psychotherapy department which almost always is accompanied with above practice. They go hand and hand, especially when the physical practices happen prior to talk therapy.

I guess someone is going to have to rethink their opinion of me at this point. But what do I know? I'm busy running an amazing company I love.


Thank you all!


Over and out,


Stratched S. Earnstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64