You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Wish Coffee: From Flat Broke To The #4 Selling Food Product In The World

in #business5 years ago

I do not like coffee and strong coffee not at all. Already it's smell makes me sick, close to vomiting. It's something that remained after my pregnancy.

Still, people say I make great coffee and ask where I buy it. I guess it all depends on your taste.

We have "robusta" since years. If you ask me it's the cheap bean which was years ago cheap coffee. Great marketing if you can make a best selling product out if something...

I guess tastes change and the rest is between the ears (placebo).
I like the color and shape of the red beker but find items with a print like that ugly. I do not see the need either so pay for advertising.

It was a good read. Thanks for sharing and enjoy your (strong) coffee.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Howdy wakeupkitty! Are you saying that you liked coffee before you got pregnant? That would be interesting! If so, did any other of your tastes change?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39