You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I customize my clothing line?

in #business7 years ago

Hi @debbiewhyte, I don't know how to help you get started, but you might try looking at other peoples posts in fashion and business here on Steemit and comment on their blog posts if you find them interesting. Your white dress above is beautiful! Some other tags to use on your posts might be art, craft, and sewing also a really good one would be needleworkmonday if you post on Monday! Start posting everyday - talking about what you do and what you want to do. Start commenting everyday on posts that interest you. I promise you, you will meet some great people eventually! It might take a few weeks or even a month, but it doesn't take long to make a good post and make some good comments! Good Luck!

Sort:  

Wooooooh...the famous @violetmed on my post, this is so amazing. Thank you so much for the upvote and comment, I really appreciate. I will definitely check on those tags, thank you so much, this gown is one of my favourite. I pray I get on my feet quickly as I put more effort. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61