What MBA will teach you !!!

in #business7 years ago

MBA : Master's in Business Administration, will teach you to become a good manager, it will teach you how to effectively & efficiently manage a business, It will teach you to become a good presenter etc etc...

images (29).jpeg

I have seen few things that i had learned and you could also learn in your MBA or in your B School & that will be helpful for your managerial positions as well as for your entrepreneurial journey. These things are the conclusion of my rigorous training that I got in my college, of my hard work that I have done during this tenure.

1. Customer is King, God or whatever you think.
Customer is everything, without customer we don't have any business.

2. Customer satisfaction is must if you want to succeed.
Customer satisfaction is mandatory if you want to succeed in your business. As I earlier said he is King so his satisfaction is the must.

3. Quality matters alot.
Gone are the days when consumers were compromising. Competition is cut throat now at present, if you compromise with quality then your consumers will not hesitate to switch to some other competitor.

4. Stakeholders are hungry sharks.
Yes, they are hungry sharks, you have to increase their profit at any cost. But abide with the above rule.

Whole MBA revolves around these golden rules. You must have to abide with them if you really want to succeed in management, whether as a manager or as an entrepreneur. MBA taught me many things and I know that these will help me throughout my life.

Like, Upvote & Resteem if you think the content is worthy & taught something to you.

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66