You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalty In Business = Integrity! Partners or Employees?

in #business7 years ago

I believe that loyalty is mainly attracted by honesty, because you can not be loyal to a facade or something that is false inside. Being sincere and real is the only way I know to be able to have a relationship of mutual loyalty with people.

If people understand your way of thinking, understand who you are, because you are not being someone outside of you, then those people can identify with you, or with your cause, with the goal they seek, with the company, with everything.

I really do not know if anyone could understand what I was trying to say.

Sort:  

Loyalty at all levels of business relations is expressed exclusively through integrity.

I agree with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78