Sort:  

To invest into such a company, you need 2 things : money and valuable knowledge.
This is what solar coach is doing : selling valuable knowledge to people so that they are able to invest into solar energy.

Well if you only want to sell valuable knowledge I would suggest you to create an online course or Master Class and hold it in one or multiple parts. And I would call it right that and not something suspicious like Online Coach MLM crap. Would also make it a lot easier for you to sell it like a simple product and no need to write tons of useless posts promoting a possible pyramid scheme.

example:
"How to become a successful solar energy investor."
Desciption: bla bla bla
Type: Online Course
Parts/Time: XYZ
Price: 150,- €

That would do it plain and simple.

The system is broken and people do not have a job, they do not have money to buy an online course about solar energy and they do not have money to invest into solar energy. They will not buy it because before taking the course, they think that it is useless.
On my side if I want to sell a course about solar energy I have to spend millions in ads.

Rather than to give millions to marketing companies, I prefer to give the money to the people who will sale the course. It is a decent job to sale courses about solar energy and many people will like this idea. This is the strenght of MLM. The money for the marketing is dispatch among the peole who build the network. It is legal as long as you sell a product and you are not building a Ponzi scheme.

It is your right to call it crap and not to like it. I like to write about economy, currency, solar energy and how to build a company. I am not harming the reputation of steemit , instead I am planning to bring 20,000 new users in the next 5 years. I am not doing any faulse promises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05