Sort:  

Can you please explain to me why you pay attention to it if you don't like it ? What are you afraid of ? Don't you have more interesting things to do that to post negative feelings about my project ?

Sure, as an investor it is my interest keeping an close eye on suspicious projects that could harm the reputation of BTS or Steem and thus my own investment. I don't care what you do on any other platforms. Don't get me wrong, I can be supportive as well, just depends.

What do you find suspicious into promoting solar energy and proposing investments into solar energy ? I have written more than 10 articles about solar coach to clarifying the objectives. You can say it is boring, it is your right to find solar energy boring. If you find it suspicious, please explain what you find suspicious in it. Do you think that all the network marketing systems are suspicious ? What makes solar coach a suspicious network marketing process ? If solar energy represents less than 1 % of our needs today, it is because people need more explanations about it. I want to give them the explanations they deserve and that the whole society deserve. I am an agronomist, a teacher an a shiatsu practitioner, I am living in a wonderful area, Annecy and I am not interested to become a millionaire by scamming people. I am passionate by solar energy and want to educate people about it. I see many people who are seek because they do not have a pleasant job and I want to help them by proposing a decent job : promoting solar energy. I want to use the possibilities of steemit to help them to invest into their own independent business. Anything wrong with this ? the initial investment to participate is 150 € + an internet connection and a PC. Do you know other business that you can start with 150 € only ?

I'm already invested in solar tech companies, I don't think the topic is boring.

the initial investment to participate is 150 € + an internet connection and a PC.

That's how every online coach scam starts...
But I don't say you ARE a scammer, yet... let's see your business-plan and ico first...

If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.

"I'm already invested in solar tech companies,"
That is interesting, can you please tell us in which companies you are invested and why you have choosen them ? (in a new reply because we are reaching the reply limit !)

How do you prove to people you are not a scam and are trustworthy of investment?

Which proof would make you confident ?
I have worked with the French Institute of Solar Energy and I can give you a contact there as a reference. In Switzerland, a new employer requests 3 references. I can give you 3 references. Would that make you more confident ?

Maybe a linkedin account would suffice with some reccomends on there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12