Dear Steemians, Bringing Motivation to Steemit #steem

in #business8 years ago (edited)

#TrixieKiddo #Steemit Post Number Two.

Pose

Dear Steemians,

Not a lot of you saw my post yesterday so I want to reiterate my plans for Steemit.

I want to encourage you to live your best life & to live life on your own terms.

I believe that the best way for me to do that is to lead by example. I want you to go through it with me.

I have a small jewellery business which I intend to grow rapidly in the next year.

I am going to work my butt off to grow my business & I want to improve my life by doing all the things that I have been meaning to do but haven't yet done!
With brave wings

Rebellion Rings

I read a lot of motivational books & listen to a lot of motivational channels. My current inspiration is

Tony Robbins.

Tony Robbins is a life strategist, author & philanthropist. He is best described as 'a catalyst for change & a strategist for success'. The Netflix documentary 'Tony Robbins: I am not your guru' about his 'Date with Destiny' program is currently being watched & loved by people all around the world.

If you don't know who Tony Robbins is & want to know more, I suggest you watch this awesome video where he chats to other entrepreneurs about the difference between people that take action & succeed & those who are given the same tools & opportunities yet don't try or give up:

I am just a girl on a mission to work hard & be happy.

My posts will mainly be about my general day to day life: ups, downs & making the most of the little things.
I'm going to run my blog like a diary so I won't explain exactly what I do each time. Anyone who starts reading later on may have to go back to catch up! If you want to know a little bit more about me, have a read of Post Number One.

Following this post is another one about my day today. So keep on watching suckas!
I look forward to sharing my life with you.

Love,

Trixie Kiddo

Sort:  

Awesome, I'm also a big fan of Tony Robbins. Good luck I hope everything works out for you and your blog owns.

Thank you so much! @will-zewe :)

Good luck on your business! Stuff looks great!

Thank you so much! @sunshinecrypto :) Hope you keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50