You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalty In Business = Integrity! Partners or Employees?

in #business7 years ago

I completely agree Jack.
The bigger the business the more faceless and cold the structure becomes.
In recent years I've had to choose who lost their jobs during 'restructures'.
Sitting opposite staff who have shown complete loyalty to me through thick and thin and recieved it in kind only to tell them they're no longer required because the shareholders are demanding more profit is soul destroying especially when you know their families.
I'll be knocking this company on the head soon and I will NEVER work for a big company again.
Loyalty is the cornerstone of businesses however sometimes it's a one way street.
Great post Jack.

Sort:  

A first hand experience that proves my points about "integrity" and "greed".

Where greed is the driving force of the shareholders who obviously have no loyalty or integrity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63